Client Testimonials

Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Excellent - very reasonable prices and fast responses. Great communication and easy payment.
How could the service be improved?
Advertise warping course in a few places. I was not aware of it until I filled out this form.
Rohan M - 10/10
Review date: 02/09/2011 - 23:05
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Very helpful with great results...
How could the service be improved?
I don't think it could!
Slipmatt - 10/10
Review date: 11/10/2012 - 09:55
Warping Service, Beat Grid Service
What did you think of our service?
Very good.
Pedro D - 10/10
Review date: 02/09/2011 - 17:02
Beat Grid Service, Time Correction Service
What did you think of our service?
High quality work! Mark works very quickly. The service is great. Do not hesitate a moment. See you soon, Pierre
Pierre - 10/10
Review date: 09/12/2012 - 18:55
Warping Service, Beat Grid Service
What did you think of our service?
Mark is a true professional with an excellent turnaround time. I am very satisfied with his work and would highly recommend him to other DJs needing warping and/or beatgridding services.
Damon C - 10/10
Review date: 05/10/2011 - 14:08
Warping Service, DJ Mix Mastering
What did you think of our service?
The service in getting these files warped was excellent. I got the warped files back within 24 hours. Each file was perfectly warped, and spot on. I will definitely use this service again. Cheers!
Danko - 10/10
Review date: 05/03/2013 - 03:05
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
I thought the service was really efficient and that the work carried out was to a high standard.
How could the service be improved?
N/a
Christian b - 10/10
Review date: 30/09/2011 - 21:47
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Super fast, good service and excellent work.
Jeffrey K - 10/10
Review date: 08/05/2013 - 12:50
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Excellent...Fast turnaround! Thankyou!
How could the service be improved?
n/a
Sarah W - 10/10
Review date: 22/09/2011 - 03:59
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Excellent and quickly served. Mark was great to work with.
Chris - 10/10
Review date: 09/05/2013 - 02:45
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Fantastic service. A huge number of difficult vinyl warps turned around in 24 hours and 100% of spot on. Highly recommended.
Brian G - 10/10
Review date: 04/09/2011 - 12:18
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Superb service with fast & brilliant results, do not hesitate to use these people, nice one Mark !!!
Carl P - 10/10
Review date: 21/02/2013 - 16:14
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Fast efficient and professional never any problems.
Chad S - 10/10
Review date: 19/09/2011 - 18:40
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
very good
enzo f - 10/10
Review date: 28/12/2012 - 14:58
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
The service I use was the warping of individual tracks for Albeton. I found this to be a great time saver and fast process. They are very polite and have a fast turn around on your tracks.
How could the service be improved?
Nothing comes to mind. Keep up the great work.
Chris M - 10/10
Review date: 03/09/2011 - 17:27
Beat Grid Service, Time Correction Service
What did you think of our service?
Great Service Just What i was Looking for Very Quick And Professional....
How could the service be improved?
from my experiance with ya i carnt think of anything that would improve it
John R - 10/10
Review date: 03/01/2013 - 15:12
Beat Grid Service, Time Correction Service
What did you think of our service?
superprofession and an amazing job done...super impressed!
Mark S - 10/10
Review date: 29/05/2013 - 16:33
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Fast and practical - Mark gave me a very detailed info on the stuff I was ordering. Also the FTP video was a great iDea.
Luiz Gabriel V - 10/10
Review date: 18/12/2012 - 19:16
Warping Service, Time Correction Service
What did you think of our service?
This service is great, I've used it before and I'll use it again. Its always super fast too, even on weekends I get my tracks back within a day.
How could the service be improved?
Not sure, I'll think about this and get back to you.
Rob Cockey - 10/10
Review date: 08/08/2012 - 16:10
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Much better quality warping than I could have done myself and the turnaround time was even quicker than advertised. I'll definitely consider this again next time I'm pressed for time.
Aaron - 10/10
Review date: 20/07/2014 - 19:55
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Great service, quick communication and tight warping. Very happy with the service.
How could the service be improved?
A little confusion from me for the track types but that's my fault for not reading it properly. I think you have the service spot on.
Luke L - 10/10
Review date: 04/12/2012 - 02:29
Time Correction Service
What did you think of our service?
amazing work! i believe mine was done within an hour of recievin the order and emailed back to me!, insanely fast
How could the service be improved?
upload section your tracks
Joseph March - 10/10
Review date: 13/10/2012 - 20:36
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Superb service as always, very quick delivery & a pleasure to give you my business
Carl P - 10/10
Review date: 11/07/2014 - 09:17
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Excellent, timely service and a really professional person dealing with your request.
How could the service be improved?
Loyalty customer prices for repeat buyers
Richard C - 10/10
Review date: 17/10/2012 - 08:01
Time Correction Service
What did you think of our service?
Excellent, Very fast and has done a great job with a tricky track. Thank you.
Nick Bailey - 10/10
Review date: 23/11/2012 - 13:38
Warping Service, Beat Grid Service, Time Correction Service
What did you think of our service?
Quick & professional service = PERFECT!
How could the service be improved?
Cant fault it.
STEVEN K - 10/10
Review date: 07/05/2014 - 18:31
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
great service, mark is brilliant
dan a - 10/10
Review date: 16/11/2012 - 20:18
Rip vinyl to music file
What did you think of our service?
Perfect!
DJ Tide - 10/10
Review date: 18/12/2012 - 12:40
Beat Grid Service, Time Correction Service
What did you think of our service?
Absolutely excellent service. I will recommend to all my fellow DJ friends.
Steven K - 10/10
Review date: 06/01/2014 - 18:34
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
The service is very good and Mark always deliveries on time. I haved used over 2O times and he has never let me down and his work is always excllent. I have bought Ableton Courses from Mark to and they are excellent, easy to follow and far better than his more expensive competitors.
Matthew H - 10/10
Review date: 24/10/2012 - 13:07
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
I never write reviews, he is the best that's all I can say, I want to take every song I have and give it to him, Mark thanks again
How could the service be improved?
great the way it is thanks again, I can't be happier with my tracks
john - 10/10
Review date: 14/07/2012 - 00:35
Beat Grid Service
What did you think of our service?
A first time user and I am extremely satisfied with the service provided. 30 tracks perfectly beat gridded and completed within 24 hours. I will definitely be sending in all of my new tracks for beat gridding from now on.
Robbie - 10/10
Review date: 19/12/2013 - 11:33
Beat Grid Service
What did you think of our service?
Excellent! Easy to deal with and prompt return of music. Mark was really helpful as I didn't really know what I needed doing so many thanks.
How could the service be improved?
Don't see how it could.
Martin W - 10/10
Review date: 04/10/2012 - 19:10
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Excellent, 10 out of 10 every time...
How could the service be improved?
Discounted deals for your regular customers :)
Martin Flex - 10/10
Review date: 13/11/2011 - 20:29
Warping Service, Beat Grid Service
What did you think of our service?
The service I received was exceptionally quick (less than 12 hours) and the results are fantastic.
How could the service be improved?
the service is second to none, 10/10, can't fault anything, thanks again, and I'll be back, ha.
Trevor M - 10/10
Review date: 29/03/2014 - 13:35
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Very prompt and professional service.
Joe M - 10/10
Review date: 13/09/2012 - 18:36
DJ Mix Mastering
What did you think of our service?
Perfect!!!!
Jan - 10/10
Review date: 28/01/2013 - 12:55
Beat Grid Service, Time Correction Service
What did you think of our service?
GREAT SERVICE, WILL DEFO BE BACK!!!!!!
Vijay B - 10/10
Review date: 08/11/2013 - 07:51
Warping Service, Beat Grid Service
What did you think of our service?
Awesome sevice! Was contacted right away and helped with no problems!
How could the service be improved?
The only way service can be improved is if they were literally in my studio with me!:)
Percito del C - 10/10
Review date: 12/09/2012 - 13:34
Warping Service, Warping Course
What did you think of our service?
Very fast, and spot on
How could the service be improved?
After I had paid I was a bit confused as to how I got the track to you. Then I got an email explaining. I would have a little more info on your website just saying you will get a mail telling you how to send it.
Doug jones - 10/10
Review date: 06/05/2013 - 19:37
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Amazing.
Chris C - 10/10
Review date: 09/01/2014 - 19:03
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Precious.
Fabio P - 10/10
Review date: 09/09/2012 - 19:00
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
great. fast and efficient. Got a load of old disco classics on the grid for me. didn't hear artefacts or sound degradation. I just opened them up in traktor and started mixing...sweet.
How could the service be improved?
it's great already.
FT - 10/10
Review date: 13/04/2013 - 12:29
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
An absolutely fantastic service. Over 50 tracks warped perfectly and in less than 24 hours, a lifesaver for a DJ rapidly running out of prep. time.
Mark L - 10/10
Review date: 31/08/2014 - 13:30
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Great job and super quick.
How could the service be improved?
So far so good
Homero E - 10/10
Review date: 22/08/2012 - 18:29
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Veloce e mantenute le aspettative Ottimo di rei
Filippo - 10/10
Review date: 17/01/2015 - 15:37
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
saved my bacon with a mix i needed to finish!!
jackie b - 10/10
Review date: 07/08/2012 - 19:06
Time Correction Service
What did you think of our service?
Brilliant service,very helpful and so fast!! Will definitely use again....Right now actually!! keep up the good work;)
chris c - 10/10
Review date: 04/08/2013 - 19:04
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Quick, friendly, reliable.
Rudi - 10/10
Review date: 25/01/2015 - 13:38
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Perfect!
Roel Salemink - 10/10
Review date: 02/09/2011 - 16:43
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
This is a phenomenal time saver. If you are a DJ who adds edits into your set, let Mark take care of the warping and spend your time on the edit. You'll end up producing more tracks with all the time you save.
How could the service be improved?
This site is a bit rough. Super slow.
Jason Douglas - 10/10
Review date: 23/08/2016 - 01:36
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Brilliant
Christopher C - 10/10
Review date: 25/01/2015 - 14:14
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
In 3 Steps: -Fast -Efficient -Great Quality Warpings
Alessio C - 10/10
Review date: 05/06/2012 - 15:06
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
It was excellent, I was glad to find a service that does this since I am a Traktor DJ and the music that I play has a drifting grid. Now I can grid my tracks without any further problems.
Andre - 10/10
Review date: 08/10/2011 - 13:40
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
quick and easy...very professional...great work! thanks!
Eddie M - 10/10
Review date: 10/03/2015 - 04:44
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Excellent. 70+ tracks warped, normalised and keyed with a fast turn around! Great service.
Paul M - 10/10
Review date: 03/03/2012 - 01:34
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Excellent! You promised turnaround within 24 hours and delivered! It does what it says on the box: gives me time to work on the creative stuff! I have already recommended this service to other producers. I wish you plenty of success in this enterprise - thank-you!
How could the service be improved?
website is a little clunky (two examples: (1) my order is complete yet appears as pending on my account, and (2) when I follow the link for feedback from my email, it says I don't have access even though I am logged in on another tab.) No issues with the actual service, though - great work!
Gareth - 10/10
Review date: 10/02/2016 - 07:34
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Great service, fast response, perfect warping
Lyle P - 10/10
Review date: 18/02/2012 - 16:13
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
the service is excellent, i have battled so long with warping and warping tutorials for acapellas but even with a reference track i still couldn't get it 100%.. I decided to use this service and boom! in next to no time i had perfectly warped acapellas. I Highly recommend this service and will be using it a lot more!! The how to video for uploading a track/acapella via FTP was well explained and I had no problem with it. Great service, thanks guys :)
How could the service be improved?
as far as i can see you guys have it bang on the money already. you will be hearing from me again pretty soon :) thanks guys
aaron sandy - 10/10
Review date: 07/03/2016 - 07:21
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Awesome! Fast turn, great customer service.
Chris M - 10/10
Review date: 12/02/2012 - 21:30
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Absoultely fantastic service!! spot on warping and very quick turn around! Thank you!!!
Robbie - 10/10
Review date: 20/12/2011 - 21:15
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
The service is real professional and you standby your 24 hour turn around time even if its on a weekend. this is the second time i have made use of your service and you can be sure it wont be the last.I would like to learn to warp but if there is service available i would rather make use of it and save my self a headache. I think the price is fare even the the rand to pound conversion is crazy at the moment. Its a brilliant service and I hope other people who battle to warp make use of it- brilliant! thanks so much!
How could the service be improved?
no need for any improvement as far as service goes, its awesome just the way it is!!
aaron - 10/10
Review date: 09/04/2016 - 17:00
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Sorry about the odd kind of file lol i tried for ages to warp this myself with no luck then found your website and thought id give it a try! you have done an amazing job couldnt recomend you more and will definatly use your service again in the future!!!
Ed M - 10/10
Review date: 20/01/2012 - 16:04
Warping Course
What did you think of our service?
Sorted all the things that were annoying me, top man, very informative, fast email response and great comms, would recommend!
How could the service be improved?
its fine as it is
DJ Miley - 10/10
Review date: 08/02/2012 - 16:15
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Fantastic service. Even with difficult tracks, the end result is fantastic. Highly recommended.
How could the service be improved?
Everything's great.
Scott - 10/10
Review date: 13/04/2016 - 18:27
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Great communication, easy, fast and quality.
How could the service be improved?
n/a
Simon J - 10/10
Review date: 13/01/2012 - 17:17
Beat Grid Service
What did you think of our service?
Super fast, very good communication .. just great. Thanks, I'll be back! Marco
Marco - 10/10
Review date: 18/02/2012 - 11:43
Beat Grid Service
What did you think of our service?
Class job well done
Dan F - 10/10
Review date: 11/01/2012 - 15:10
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Really fast and efficient
Naufel - 10/10
Review date: 14/03/2012 - 14:04
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Its always on point and speedy!!! Saves me so much time on my music projects.
Cory - 10/10
Review date: 14/05/2012 - 19:04
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Very quick turnaround from Mark
Niall K - 10/10
Review date: 07/12/2011 - 16:54
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Excellent warping of pre 80's tracks to fit into my dj sets!
How could the service be improved?
Already great service w/ quick turnaround time! Thx
Sarah W. - 10/10
Review date: 11/09/2012 - 14:36
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Very prompt.
Kristoff A - 10/10
Review date: 03/12/2011 - 14:44
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Fantastic product and fantastic customer service.
Joe S - 10/10
Review date: 02/12/2011 - 10:17
Time Correction Service
What did you think of our service?
Fantastic!! Quick response, great service and end product! For anyone like me who is an old vinyl DJ converting to vinyl i strongly recommend theese guys, very happy customer.
ara1337 - 10/10
Review date: 29/09/2012 - 16:26
Warping Service, Beat Grid Service, Time Correction Service, DJ Mix Mastering
What did you think of our service?
Excellent service. Very very quick turn around of tracks uploaded, to tracks warped, gridded and corrected and sent back. All tracks bang-on, in time and exactly as I asked for.
How could the service be improved?
We always want everything for nothing!!!!
adam m - 10/10
Review date: 24/11/2011 - 21:00
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Quick, easy, and attentive. Mark is very helpful at all times.
PJ G - 9/10
Review date: 16/05/2012 - 08:32
Rip vinyl to music file
What did you think of our service?
Great communication bring great service & quality as well. I am a happy man now. Thank you!
Jacko - 9/10
Review date: 07/12/2011 - 15:59
Time Correction Service
What did you think of our service?
Great service...quick turnaround ...will use again.
Ozren Skondric - 9/10
Review date: 03/05/2016 - 06:55
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
GOOD!!!
daniele r - 9/10
Review date: 17/12/2011 - 19:41
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Fast & efficient
How could the service be improved?
Zamali - 9/10
Review date: 25/09/2012 - 21:05
Warping Course
What did you think of our service?
This service is amazing! I never thought something like this existed! Extremely pleased and WILL use again, highly recommend!
How could the service be improved?
No need:)
Dean - 8/10
Review date: 22/02/2013 - 11:32
Warping Course
What did you think of our service?
Service was great thanks!
How could the service be improved?
Would like to have had saving the warped track included ( Im a total novice with ableton ). Was a pain to download files and needed to download new software to view videos decease of codec but great help to get sorted.
Steve S - 8/10
Review date: 03/09/2011 - 14:22
Warping Service
What did you think of our service?
Quick and painless. Turn around was less than 24 hours as promised. At first glance all tracks seem to be warped appropriately with markers in optimal positions.
How could the service be improved?
Keyed service for harmonic mixing would be handy. Also, some tracks with a BPM of 140 come back warped with a BPM of 70. All that is required in Ableton is to double with the click of a button so it's not that big of a deal. I think the keyed service would probably be a bigger service. Also the service to convert to different file formats would be helpful - for instance converting .mp3 to .wav formats.
Haze - 8/10
Review date: 01/12/2011 - 22:14